Child Study Team

Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

K. Lauretta

klauretta@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4006

 

School Psychologist

H. Arnone

harnone@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4008

 

Social Worker

K Jacobus

kjacobus@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4004

 

Social Worker

J. Yuka

jyuka@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4007

 

Senior Clerk

Mrs. Y. Shaw

yshaw@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4009

Guidance

8th Grade

R. Depasquale

rdepasquale@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4013

 

7th Grade

N. Veltre

nveltre@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4012

 

6th Grade

M. Corus

mcorus@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4011

 

Guidance Secretary

Mrs. K. Guarino

kguarino@brickschools.org

732-785-3000 ex. 4010

Speech

Speech​

Ms. G. Rappaport​

grappaport@brickschools.org   

Room ​200​