Business Office - COVID-19 Notice

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, The Board of Education Business Office building is closed.  As a result, no mail will be delivered until such time government officials deem it safe to return to work.  We recognize that vendors are furnishing goods and services during the shutdown, and our Business Office remains committed to timely payments. While working remotely, we are requesting that all vendors submit invoices via email to AP@brickschools.org for the duration of our district's closure. In keeping with normal procedure, all invoices require board approval in advance of check issuance. Please continue to monitor the district website for board meeting dates, as they are subject to change. 

Departments
James W. Edwards, Jr., CPA
Business Administrator / Board Secretary
P: (732) 785-3000 x1016
jedwards@brickschools.org
 
Maria Roberts, CPA
Assistant Business Administrator
P: (732) 785-3000 x1015
mroberts@brickschools.org
 
Mary Carey
Secretary
P: (732) 785-3000 x1016
E: mcarey@brickschools.org
 
Forms
OPRA Request Form

Websites
Board Meeting Information
Board Meeting Live!
District Policies
 
Jennifer Gold
Accountant
P: (732) 785-3000 x1072
jgold@brickschools.org
Carrie Gomes
Budget Officer
P: (732) 785-3000 x1014
cgomes@brickschools.org
Carol Boyne
Buyer
P: (732) 785-3000 x1013
cboyne@brickschools.org
Dawn Scifo
P: (732) 785-3000 x1027
dscifo@brickschools.org

Websites
Use of Facilities

 

 

 

 

COE-Recipient-Logo